Home About Us Site Map FAQ Contact Us
SEARCH BY
 
Stock Market
Forgot My Password
EBA Staff
Mohamed Youssef
Executive Director
mohamed@eba.org.eg
                   
Rasha Abel Hady
Division Director
Finance, Administration & Committees Affairs
Rasha@eba.org.eg
 
Dalia Youssef
Division Director
International Relations & Membership Affairs
Dalia@eba.org.eg
                   
Mohamed Sharaf
Information Technology Manager
Sharaf@eba.org.eg
Ahmed Abdel Moneim
Finance & Admin. Manager
Ahmed@eba.org.eg
VACANT
Manager Committee & Governmental Affairs
Rabab Rezeika
Membership Affairs Manager
Rabab@eba.org.eg
                   
Ayman Amin
Accountant
Ayman@eba.org.eg
Howida Khaled
Economic Analyst
Howida@eba.org.eg
 
                   
Menna Mohamed Ibrahim
Secretary
Menna@eba.org.eg
 
                   
                   
   

أرفض الوهم العددي للسياح والمقياس الحقيقي هو الدخل

قال المهندس أحمد بلبع رئيس لجنة السياحة بجمعية رجال الأعمال المصريين أن زيادة نسب إشغالات الفنادق في المدن السياحية يواكبها تدن شديد في الأسعار